Club Fantasy

Hella's 5th Birthday | Drop 3

⚠️ Sign up for early reminder when we launch

You don't wanna miss it!

left to go

Unveiling 4 drops that are out of this world!

Drop 03: KHALEESI

Launching on 21st May

5PM Sydney | 3PM Perth | 3PM Hong Kong

4PM Seoul | 3PM Singapore | 4PM Japan